Website Manager

Greentown Youth Baseball (EHGJBL)

Greentown Youth Baseball (EHGJBL)

Board Members

President:  Gabriel Guardado

Vice President:  Jon Atherton

Treasurer:  Elizabeth Higgins

Secretary:  Lisa Sims

Player Advocate:  Abbi Whitacre

Babe Ruth Director:  Ryan Cutter

JR High Director:  Michael Foland

Major Director:  Mychael Salinas

Minor Director:  Mike Horner

Rookie Director Cody Kesler

T-Ball / Coaches Pitch Director:  Daniel Miller

Advertising Director:  Jamie Atherton

IT Director:  Michael Lavengood

At Large Members Maci McClurg
Jason Geary
Jacob Newlin
Evan Shafer
Kris Honeas
Trey Shane
Matt Moloch


Greentown Youth Baseball (EHGJBL)
Our youth fields are located on the north side of Eastern High School at 421 S Harrison Street. Babe Ruth is located at the west entrance of the 4H Fairgrounds. 
Greentown, Indiana 46936

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Greentown Youth Baseball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In